Home Company Culture Products R & D News Service Contact us
Today is:
Tianjin Hengjiweiye Steel Co., Ltd.
Address: Dongli District,
Tianjin Tanggu Highway 396
Contact: Manager Zhou
Mobile: 13702027288
        13012268537
        13012268561
Tel: 022-26623038
     022-26625738
Fax022-26614692
Website:www.hengjigg.com
   Your location!>Home!>R & D!>R & D institutions
    Tianjin Hi-Tech Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Technical Center is a 96 approved the establishment of a national technology center. After 10 years of development, now has 15 professional testing laboratory, testing of large precision instrumentsequipment 400 sets, as well as strong, professional range, talentreasonable level of nearly 300 scientifictechnological researchdevelopment team, employs world-class 8 well-known experts as technical advisers. Dr. R & D team has 4 people, more than 30 graduate degree. Train its own technical experts than 10 people, distributed in materials research, steelmaking, rolling, threaded connectionsother important research areas of development, technological innovation is the company's leading talent.
    In 2006, the company investedbuilt a building area of 14,000 square meters of ScienceTechnology Building, the middle of the whole process pilot plant, the new full-scale evaluation of large-scale special deductiontest equipment, high temperaturehigh corrosionhigh-alloy corrosion testingthermal simulation, in situ meter, diffractionother large trials of equipment.
    Technology Center since its inception, the Group has developed a large number of new products, creating a considerable economic benefits. In the field of oil well pipe, not only developed a full range of API standard steel casingtubingproduction processes,independent researchdevelopment of the TP series of special deductionTP series of tube wells, including anti-corrosion series of oil well pipes, high resistance to collapsing series of oil well pipes, oil pipes with thermal recovery wells, etc., anti-corrosion of oil well pipes which have reached international advanced level, TP series of special deduction is to fill gaps in the production of a special deduction to break the oil well pipe developed a special button on the product monopoly. Management in the professional field, such as the development of X42 ~ X90 grade line pipe steel,large exports; developed T/P11, T/P12, T/P22, T/P91 other power stations, tube; developed a cylinder tubealloy corporateso on. Research projectsresearchdevelopment products won several awards at nationalTianjin, holding a number of national patents.
    With Steel Tube Co., Ltd. of Tianjin Hi-Tech development, technical center will continue to growdevelop, set of information technology, scientific researchdevelopment, technical testinghigh-end product testing as a whole, the company developed high-endhigh-level gathering of talents exchange of researchdevelopment, the domestic steel industry as researchdevelopment center, the development of a world-class steel research center.

网站首页 公司概况 公司文化 产品展示 技术研发 公司动态 客户服务 联系我们
今天是:
天津营销服务:
联系人: 周一诺  王 燕
        刘晓柯  周 凯
手  机: 13702027288
        15022007788
        15315777822
电  话: 022-26623038
        022-26625738
传  真: 022-26614692
网  址: www.hengjigg.com
地  址:天津市北辰区储宝钢材市场
   您现在所在的位置—>首页—>技术研发—>研发机构
      天津市恒基伟业钢管有限公司技术中心是96年批准成立的国家级技术中心。经过10余年的发展,目前拥有专业试验研究室15个,大型精密试验研究仪器设备400余台套,以及力量雄厚、专业种类齐全、人才层次合理的近300人的科技研发团队,聘有国际级国内外知名专家8人担任技术顾问。研发团队中有博士4人,硕士研究生学历30余人。公司自己培养的技术专家10余人,分布在材料研究、炼钢、轧管、螺纹连接开发等重要科研领域,是公司科技创新的领军人才。
  2006年,集团公司投资新建了建筑面积1.4万平方米的科技大厦、全流程中间试验厂,新增大型特殊扣全尺寸评价和试验设备、高温高压腐蚀和高合金腐蚀试验以及热模拟、原位仪、衍射仪等大型试验研究设备。
  技术中心自成立以来,为集团公司开发了大量新品,创造了可观的经济效益。在油井用管领域,不仅开发了API标准全系列套管和油管的钢种和生产工艺,而且自主研发了TP系列特殊扣和TP系列油井用管,包括抗腐蚀系列油井管、高抗挤毁系列油井管、热采井用油井管等等,其中抗腐蚀油井管已经达到国际领先水平,TP系列特殊扣更是填补了我国特殊扣生产的空白,打破了发达国家对油井管特殊扣产品的垄断。在专业管领域,开发了X42~X90等钢级的管线管,并大量出口;开发了T/P11、T/P12、T/P22、T/P91等电站用管;开发了气瓶管及合金机构管等等。科研课题和研发产品多次获得国家级和天津市的奖项,持有多项国家专利。
  伴随着天津市恒基伟业钢管有限公司的发展,技术中心也将不断地发展壮大,集科技信息、科研开发、技术检测和高端产品试验为一体,成为公司高端研发人才的聚集地和高层研发的交流地,成为国内钢管行业的研发中心,进而发展成为国际级的钢管研究中心。