Home Company Culture Products R & D News Service Contact us
Today is:
Tianjin Hengjiweiye Steel Co., Ltd.
Address: Dongli District,
Tianjin Tanggu Highway 396
Contact: Manager Zhou
Mobile: 13702027288
        13012268537
        13012268561
Tel: 022-26623038
     022-26625738
Fax022-26614692
Website:www.hengjigg.com
   Your location!>Home!>Company!>Company Profile
  Tianjin Hengjiweiye Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. * Tianjin Hi-Tech Steel Pipe Group Co., Ltd., located in Tianjin Binhai New Area, is a steel base in China's energy industry. Start construction in 1989, 1992, hot test successfully put into production in 1996. The main products for the oil casing, tubingline pipe, high pressure boiler tubes, high pressure gas cylinder tubes, hydraulic support,other professional pipe. Founded early AmericanBritish companies are from countries such as Germany, Italy, introduced the world's most advanced steel making, rolling, pipe processing equipment,direct reduced iron technology,equipped with a complete automation system, as the most technologically advancedthe largest professional manufacturer of oil pipes. Since the operation, through continued technological innovation,always maintain the leading edge of technologyequipment.

   Firm size
   Strengthenexpand the main steel industry, increased industrial concentration, to create scale advantages. Steel-making system has 3 high-power electric arc furnace, rolling system with MPM, PQF, ASSELREM four models, six sets of rolling mills, pipe processing system has 26 production lines, annual production capacity of seamless steel pipe up to 3.5 million tons, the world's largest single plant manufacturer of seamless steel pipe. Adjust the industrial structure, the formation of high-end, high-quality, high technology industrial layout,built a copper, stainless steel plate, color coated, high-pressure gas cylindersa number of high-level project, the development of equipment manufacturing, international tradelogisticsother new industries, build a multi-industry alternately pullingcoordinated development of large-scale comprehensive enterprise group. Overall economic efficiency index for many years among the forefront of the national key steel enterprises. 500 Chinese enterprises ranked 101, manufacturing 500 61.

   R & D
   Implementation of the differentiation strategy, enhance independent innovation capability, build technological advantage. Building a world-class R & D center pipe, has the world's only full flow, full-scale pilot test line, to cultivate a core technology with independent intellectual property rights, the formation of the TP products. 3 of the original design products, steel grade, dozens of species to the development of steel grade 26, nearly ten thousand varieties of specifications, of which more than 80 to fill the gaps. New technologynew technology researchfruitful,has won National ScienceTechnology Progress Award 5,above the provincialministerial level awards 39. And SMS • Construction of Belarus Vladimir seamless project jointly realized by the introduction of technology-based technology export-oriented enterprises to the historic changes.

   Marketing Services
   Improve product quality, enhance corporate reputation, build brand. Adhering to the "transfer the truth, create brilliant" marketing service concept, building a sound marketing processesservice support system to provide users with a good pre-sale service, achieved by the product marketing to brand marketing changes. Casing the domestic market share of about 40% products are exported to nearly one hundred countriesregions. Casing as "China Famous Brand." Seamless steel pipe as "Chinese famous brand exports." TPCO trademark was recognized as "China Famous Brand." The "National Quality Management Excellence Enterprise".

   Energy saving
   Strengthen energy conservation, the implementation of low-carbon economy, green manufacturingclean production, creating sustainable development advantages. Has passed ISO14001 environmental management system certificationOHSAS18001 occupational healthsafety management system certification. The formation of savinggrowth, yuan added value of energy consumption, water recycling rate ranked highest in metallurgy; tons of steelother waste waterCOD emissions from industry-leading indicators. Construction of ecological garden plants, green coverage rate reached 38.7%, creating a clear blue sky tree green water, mannature in harmony of the human environment. Entitled the "National Model Green Unit".

   Business management
   In accordance with the construction of the world's most competitive business strategy of seamless steel pipe production requirements, adhere to the "institutionalization, standardization, refinementefficient" management philosophy, the implementation of group managementcontrol model,improve parent-subsidiary structure; the strengthening of information management, optimization business processes to integrate production, supplyintegration of the effect of standard managementoperation mode. Three companies have won national award for Management InnovationEnterprise, was the "May" labor certificates, was named "National Civilized Unit""Civilization Unit in Tianjin." Company party two of the "National Advanced Primary Party Organization" title. Company leadership was awarded the first national state-owned enterprises to create "four good" collective leadership of the advanced title.
   
   The road to development in the future, the company will turn pressure into motivation,turning challenges into opportunities, transform the modespeed up the group, the pace of internationalization, creating the world's leading multinational corporations, with more partners together, mutual benefitwin-win for the national industryeconomic growth of Tianjinmake greater contributions.

网站首页 公司概况 公司文化 产品展示 技术研发 公司动态 客户服务 联系我们
今天是:
天津营销服务:
联系人: 周一诺  王 燕
        刘晓柯  周 凯
手  机: 13702027288
        15022007788
        15315777822
电  话: 022-26623038
        022-26625738
传  真: 022-26614692
网  址: www.hengjigg.com
地  址:天津市北辰区储宝钢材市场
   您现在所在的位置—>首页—>公司概况—>公司简介
    天津市恒基伟业钢管有限公司*天津钢管集团股份有限公司,地处天津滨海新区,是中国能源工业钢管基地。1989年动工兴建,1992年热试成功,1996年正式投产。主要产品为石油套管、油管和管线管、高压锅炉管、高压气瓶管、液压支架管等各类专业管材。始建初期,公司分别从德意美英等国引进了世界最先进的炼钢、轧管、管加工和直接还原铁设备技术,并配备了完善的自动化系统,成为技术最先进、国内规模最大的石油管材专业生产厂。投产以来,通过持续不断地技术改造,始终保持了技术装备的领先优势。
企业规模
    做强做大钢管主业,提高产业集中度,打造规模优势。炼钢系统拥有3座超高功率电弧炉,轧管系统拥有MPM、PQF、ASSEL和REM四种机型、六套轧机,管加工系统拥有26条生产线,无缝钢管年生产能力可达350万吨,成为世界单厂规模最大的无缝钢管生产厂。调整产业结构,形成高端化、高质化、高新化的产业布局,建成了铜材、不锈板、彩涂板、高压气瓶等一批高水平的项目,发展了设备制造、国际贸易和物流等新的产业,建设成为多产业交替拉动、协调发展的综合性大型企业集团。经济效益综合指数连续多年位居全国重点钢铁企业前列。名列中国企业500强第101位、制造业500强第61位。
科技研发
    实施差异化战略,提升自主创新能力,打造技术优势。建设了世界一流的管材研发中心,拥有全球唯一的全流程、全尺寸中间试验线,培育了具有自主知识产权的核心技术,形成了TP产品系列。产品由原设计的3个钢级、几十个品种发展到26个钢级、近万个品种规格,其中80多项填补国内空白。新工艺新技术研究成果丰硕,先后获国家科技进步二等奖5项,省部级以上科技奖39项。与西马克•米尔公司联合建设白俄罗斯无缝钢管项目,实现了由技术引进型向技术输出型企业的历史性转变。
市场服务
    提高产品质量,提升企业信誉度,打造品牌优势。秉承“输送真情、共铸辉煌”的营销服务理念,构建了完善的营销流程和服务保障体系,为用户提供良好的售前售中售后服务,实现了由产品营销到品牌营销的转变。石油套管国内市场占有率保持在40%左右,产品远销近百个国家和地区。石油套管成为“中国名牌产品”。无缝钢管成为“中国名牌出口商品”。TPCO商标被认定为“中国驰名商标”。获“国家质量管理卓越企业”称号。
节能环保
    强化节能减排,推行低碳经济、绿色制造和清洁生产,打造可持续发展优势。先后通过ISO14001环境管理体系认证和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。形成节约型增长方式,万元增加值能耗、水重复利用率名列全国冶金前茅;吨钢废水和COD排放量等指标行业领先。建设生态园林工厂,绿化覆盖率达38.7%,营造了天蓝树绿水清、人与自然和谐相处的人文环境。获“全国绿化模范单位”称号。
企业管理
    按照建设全球最具竞争力的无缝钢管生产企业的战略要求,坚持“制度化、标准化、精细化、高效化”的管理理念,推行集团化管控模式,完善母子公司体制;强化信息管理,优化业务流程,以产供销一体化的集成效应规范管理和运行方式。公司三次获国家级企业管理现代化创新成果一等奖,获全国“五一”劳动奖状,被评为“全国文明单位”和“天津市文明单位标兵”。公司党委两次获“全国先进基层党组织”称号。公司领导班子被授予首批全国国有企业创建“四好”领导班子工作先进集体称号。
    在未来发展的道路上,公司将变压力为动力,化挑战为机遇,转变发展方式,加快集团化、国际化步伐,打造世界知名的跨国集团,与更多的合作伙伴携手并肩、互利共赢,为民族工业和天津经济腾飞作出新的更大的贡献。